Term Dates

SAFE, HAPPY, SUCCESSFUL

Term Dates

2018 - 2019

Opens: Wednesday 5th September 2018

Closes: Friday 19th October 2018

Opens: Tuesday 30th October 2018

Closes: Friday 21st December 2018

Opens: Monday 7th January 2019

Closes: Friday 15th February 2019

Opens: Monday 25th February 2019

Closes: Friday 5th April 2019

Opens: Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Closes: Friday 24th May 2019

Opens: Monday 3rd June 2019

Closes: Friday 19th July 2019

School will close early on:

Friday 21st December 2018 at 2.00pm

Friday 19th July 2018 at 2.00pm

Staff Training Days:

Monday 3rd & Tuesday 4th September 2018

Monday 29th October 2018 (NELC Joint Training Day)