Term Dates

SAFE, HAPPY, SUCCESSFUL

Term Dates

School closes 19th July 2019 at 2pm

2019 - 2020

Opens: Wednesday 4th September 2019

Closes: Friday 18th October 2019

Opens: Monday 28th October 2019

Closes: Friday 20th December 2019

Opens: Tuesday 7th January 2020

Closes: Friday 14th February 2020

Opens: Monday 24th February 2020

Closes: Friday 3rd April 2020

Opens: Tuesday 21st April 2020

Closed May Day Friday 8th May 2020

Closes: Friday 22nd May 2020

Opens: Monday 1st June 2020

Closes: Friday 17th July 2020

School will close early on:

Friday 20th December 2019 at 2.00pm

Friday 17th July 2020 at 2.00pm

Staff Training Days:

Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Good Friday 10th April 2020 Easter Monday 13th April 2020.  

Closed May Day Friday 8th May 2020

Reminder – school will be closing early on the last day of term Friday 20th December 2019 at 2.00 p.m. and will re-open at 8.45 a.m. on Tuesday 7th January 2020.

We will arrange for all the buses to arrive early to take students home.   The 55 Service Bus will run a normal timetable and be at school to depart at 3.35pm