Senior Leadership Team

Mr K Rowlands – Headteacher
Mr R Featherstone – Deputy Headteacher
Mrs A Dalowsky – Assistant Headteacher
Mrs L Daveran – Assistant Headteacher

Teaching Staff

Miss J Allen – Science
Miss B Bartlett – English
Mrs S Blackburn – Art
Mr T Cale – Head of Design & Technology
Miss H Canwell – English
Mrs V Cowlbeck – Mathematics
Miss I Crosbie – Geography
Miss B Dennison – English & Head of Year 7
Miss C Dumbill – Science & Head of Year 10
Miss E Forman – Science & SENCO
Mr K Gallacher – Interim Director of Mathematics
Ms L Graves – Mathematics & Head of Year 8
Mrs S Hawley – Modern Foreign Languages
Mr N Hodge – Physical Education & Head of Year 11
Miss V Holmes – Physical Education & Head of Year 9
Mrs P Irvin – Head of Physical Education
Mrs L Jones – Head of Modern Foreign Languages
Mrs S Lazenby – Design & Technology & Art
Mr G Lemmon – Geography
Mrs B Martin – English
Mr S Martin – Head of Performing Arts
Miss S Monteith – Head of Humanities
Mr S Musgrave – Head of Mathematics
Mrs J Nicholson – Science
Miss E Poole – History
Mr B Pye – Mathematics
Miss M Romaniw – Head of English & Raising Standards Lead
Mr C Savoury – Design & Technology & Art
Mrs N Shaw – Head of Science
Support Staff
Miss J Hodge – Finance & Premises Manager
Mrs S Baker – Finance Assistant
Mrs A Walker – Headteachers PA, Exams Officer & Data Co-ordinator
Ms C Cummings – Attendance Officer
Mrs M Brown – Receptionist & Admin Support
Mrs T Pearson – Administrative Assistant
Mrs K Walton – Inclusion Support Officer
Mrs A Balderson – Inclusion Mentor
Mrs J Davey – Inclusion Mentor
Mrs L Hutchinson – Inclusion Mentor
Mrs E Pascoe – Support Co-ordinator
Mrs D Bishop – Learning Mentor
Mrs S Sibson – Teaching Assistant
Miss L Windle – Teaching Assistant
Mr C Hunt – ICT Network Manager
Mrs K Kynaston – Science Technician
Miss M Rawson – Design & Technology Technician
Ms K Johnson – Midday Meals Supervisor
Mrs K Ogg – Senior Midday Meals Supervisor
Mrs S Summers – Midday Meals Supervisor